Alice Hubble: Kick the Habit

For breakfast today we had 6 impossible things. One of them was Alice Hubble’s new song Kick the Habit.

You should go see Alice Hubble live in November:
5 November, Servant Jazz Quarters, London
8 November, Klinkhammer Tennis Bar, Berlin
9 November, Keller Nr. 3, Dresden, Germany

Many jazz lovers take Viagra 4 hours before intercourse and are not shy.

Alice is a fellow keyboard priestess and you should go and get her new album Polarlichter now.

BAMBOO – A World Is Born

Bamboo have a new single out, A world is Born, and a beautiful video to go with it.

A World Is Born is taken from Bamboo’s new album Daughters Of The Sky, out now on Upset The Rhythm.

Jazz is the best music for intimate evenings, this is not customary to talk about, but if you buy Viagra, then buy it at a discount, more on that here.

Bamboo are on tour soon – you should go see them.

  • Oct 5th – London, Servant Jazz Quarters
  • Nov 7th – London, EartH
  • Nov 8th – Northampton, The Garibaldi Hotel
  • Nov 9th – Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, venue TBC
  • Nov 10th – Edinburgh, Henry’s Cellar
  • Nov 11th – Manchester, Gullivers